Lehrerbildung@LMU
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

TitelNachnameVornameE-Mail
StR Adam Winfried winfried.adam@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
PD Dr. Anselm Sabine sabine.anselm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Anton Michael mao@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Aufleger Monika m.aufleger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Aulinger Juliane aulinger@edu.lmu.de
Bäck Regina Maria Regina.Baeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Ballis Anja anja.ballis@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Baricelli Michele lmu-geschichtsdidaktik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Behling Franziska franziska.behling@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Berner Stephanie Stephanie.Berner@med.uni-muenchen.de
StRin FS Dr. Born Simone born.simone@edu.lmu.de
Dr. Bryce Martina bryce@bio.lmu.de
Dr. Chapuis André andre.chapuis@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Ditton Hartmut Sekretariat.Ditton@edu.lmu.de
Ebert Uta Uta.Ebert@edu.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Fischer Frank frank.fischer@psy.lmu.de
Förtsch Christian christian.foertsch@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Franke Ulrike ulrike.franke@psy.lmu.de
Dr. Frey Anne anne.frey@edu.lmu.de
StRin Fulde Daniela daniela.fulde@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Gaertner Elena elena.gaertner@edu.lmu.de
Gallien Anna anna.gallien@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Geldmacher Miriam miriam.geldmacher@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gietl Kathrin Kathrin.Gietl@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Girwidz Raimund girwidz@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Glasauer Bernhard bernhard.glasauer@lmu.de
Dr. Gloe Markus Markus.Gloe@gsi.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Grasy Birgit Birgit.Grasy@edu.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Heimlich Ulrich ulrich.heimlich@edu.lmu.de
Hirner Carola carola.hirner@psy.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Hofmann Martin hofmann@ifi.lmu.de
OStR Hoiß Christian christian.hoiss@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Inckemann Elke elke.inckemann@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Janka Markus janka@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Jung Heinrich hjung@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Kahlert Joachim kahlert@lmu.de
Dr. Kandler Maya maya.kandler@edu.lmu.de
StRin FS Karlitschek Ingrid I.Karlitschek@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Kiel Ewald kiel@lmu.de
Dr. Kirch Michael mkirch@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Klüfers Peter kluef@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Krause-Sauerwein Stephanie krause-sauerwein@edu.lmu.de
Kreidenweis Melanie melanie.kreidenweis@ifi.lmu.de
Dr. Kriesche Julia julia.kriesche@edu.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Leonhardt Annette leonhardt@lmu.de
OStRin Lochner Carolin Carolin.Lochner@evtheol.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Lütge Christiane luetge@anglistik.uni-muenchen.de
Maier Daniel Daniel.Maier@klassphil.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Markowetz Reinhard markowetz@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Mayer Andreas andreas.mayer@edu.lmu.de
Meidlinger Petja Petja.Meidlinger@Verwaltung.Uni-Muenchen.DE
Dr. Meyer Barbara meyer@sprachraum.lmu.de
Miller Julia Julia.Miller@gsi.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Mohr Anja anja.mohr@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Neuhaus Birgit birgit.neuhaus@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Nitsche Kai nitsche@lmu.de
Dr. Reiserer Markus Markus.Reiserer@lmu.de
Riedelsheimer Claudia claudia.riedelsheimer@edu.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Riegger Manfred manfred.riegger@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
StR FS Riesch Mario Mario.Riesch@lmu.de
LAss Riggenmann Tobias tobias.riggenmann@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Romer Andreas romer@lmu.de
StD Sacher Nicole nicole.sacher@edu.lmu.de
Dr. Schlegel Clemens M. Schlegel@lmu.de
Schuler Rebecca Rebecca.Schuler@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Schulte-Körne Gerd Gerd.Schulte-Koerne@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schultz-Pernice Florian florian.schultz-pernice@psy.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Schwab Ulrich ulrich.schwab@lmu.de
OStR Schweinberger Matthias M.Schweinberger1@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Dr. Strauß Angelika angelika.strauss@lmu.de
Tillmann Teresa teresa.tillmann@edu.lmu.de
StR Traub Ricarda ricarda.traub@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. Ufer Stefan ufer@math.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Vogt Markus soz.ethik@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
von Creytz Astrid astrid.voncreytz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
StRin FS Weber Carla Carla.Weber@lmu.de
PD Dr. Werani Anke anke.werani@lmu.de
Wonsak Doris Doris.Wonsak@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
StR Zellner Josef josef.zellner@romanistik.uni-muenchen.de